Oh! Sweet nothing

"Oh! Sweet nothing" was shown as part of the "Exiting the doll's house" installation piece; a visual representation that moves the viewer through the experience of abuse and the need to find oneself. Central to the video is the idea of self-love as a rebellious act and the exploration/ rediscovery of one’s sexuality.

Music: Giannis Mpogiopoulos 

Vocals: Elektra Xyni

Performers: Vasiliki Talagani

                    Markella Sirri

                    Vaso Koutra